US winter storm will bring frostbite within minutes


The governors of Kentucky, North Carolina, West Virginia, New York, Georgia and Oklahoma have declared states of emergency. The metropolis of Buffalo, New York has declared an emergency as properly, and will be closing its colleges on Friday. Wisconsin has declared an “power emergency” due to the climate.

Source link